Spring Rally 2019
Wed, 20-Feb-2019 to Sun, 01-Sep-2019

30 Aug - 1 Sept 2019

Bookings are now open!

Sun, 24-Feb-2019
Tue, 26-Feb-2019

RSVP by 22 February 2019 with Annamie on
082 560 6477

Inter-Chapter Harley Games
Sat, 02-Mar-2019

Diarise the date and start practising your riding skills!

 

Sat, 16-Mar-2019

Welcome aboard new members! Just remember that before you can join us on any of our rides, you need to do Pack Rider Training to build confidence and learn to ride in the famous H.O.G.®️ pack formation and understand our sign language.

SRST
Sat, 13-Apr-2019

BOOK BY 10 April 2019!
Johan Olivier:  082 554 4752

Sun, 14-Apr-2019

Meet at Pretoria Harley Davidson® 08:30 for 09:00 departure.

Fri, 26-Apr-2019 to Sun, 28-Apr-2019

Going camping! Yes, on our Harleys.

More details to follow soon.

Sat, 04-May-2019

Coming to you soon

Join the world's biggest motorcycle club!

H.O.G.s have a taste for adventure, rebellion, attitude and freedom. When you’re a member, all that’s left is to let out the clutch and hit the throttle.

See you on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook to see the venue for this week's breakfast run and stay up-to-date with member news and dealership specials!