Spring Rally 2019
Wed, 20-Feb-2019

30 Aug - 1 Sept 2019

Bookings are now open!

Thu, 14-Mar-2019

Genesis Touring Rally is on from 8 to 10 June 2019.

Chrissiesmeer  -  Malalane

Thak you - We are fully booked.

Sun, 24-Mar-2019

Join H.O.G.® Pretoria for the "Mafube" Sunrise Monster
on 24 March at 05:30 for departure 06:00
from Shell Ultra City N1 South Midrand

Please confirm with Rudi Barnard.

Fri, 29-Mar-2019

At Lagom Café & Theatre Bistro.

Please RSVP with Irene Smit or 082 773 7224

Sat, 30-Mar-2019 to Sun, 31-Mar-2019

Wonderboom Airport  (Hanger & plane)

Arranged 1 hour timeslot per person

SRST
Sat, 13-Apr-2019

BOOK BY 10 April 2019!
Johan Olivier:  082 554 4752

Sun, 14-Apr-2019

Meet at Pretoria Harley Davidson® 08:30 for 09:00 departure.

Sat, 27-Apr-2019 to Mon, 29-Apr-2019

Going camping! Yes, on our Harleys.

More details to follow soon.

Sat, 04-May-2019

Coming to you soon

Join the world's biggest motorcycle club!

H.O.G.s have a taste for adventure, rebellion, attitude and freedom. When you’re a member, all that’s left is to let out the clutch and hit the throttle.

See you on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook to see the venue for this week's breakfast run and stay up-to-date with member news and dealership specials!